Pictures that speak my mind.

its life.

i wanna know what love feels like.

i wanna have a boyfriend.

i hate being the girl who’s never had a boyfriend.

 

this picture shows that everyone has a story. 

 

 

i feel like this all the time..

doesn’t everyone need that???

Linds, if you read this, I dont know what I’d do without you (:

i don’t wanna let go of the memories.

 

its true..

 

i miss dreaming about my wedding day and being positive it would happen.

 

he’ll never know because i wouldn’t want him to feel guilty.

 

this is what sucks about falling in love with a friend..

 

this one made me laugh 😀

yeah..that’s how i feel.

i hope my dream will come true.

 

i don’t get why i always feel alone.

it’s a love hate thing.

i always wanna write stuff like this is the girls bathroom.

 

i love this quote!

favorite phrase from favorite song…

“I miss the lips that made me fly”

me too, mayday parade, me too.

this tends to happen..

why else would i read…?

they really do

 

i wanna be in a nicholas sparks novel ❤

 

i miss not having problems..

 

i miss her.

 

and it kills me.

 

i have a fear of depending on dating sites for a date.

and being alone all my life.

 

Leave a Reply

